​​​​



Contact F0rm

Center VIllage

5845 NE Hoyt
Portland, OR 97213
(503) 238-0123


Our Directors:

Becca
becca@gpelc.net


Molly
molly@gpelc.net


Clark Family Center & Annex

Clark Family Center            Clark Family Annex
2740 SE Powell Blvd           2706 SE Powell Blvd
Portland, OR 97202            Portland, OR 97202
(503) 249-7533              

Our Directors:


Amy

amy@gpelc.net


Sue

sue@gpelc.net


Karen

karen@gpelc.net


Grandma's Place Early Learning Center is devoted to families and their children's unique needs and learning styles by providing a loving setting for their children

Rose Quarter

1730 N Flint St.
Portland, OR 97227 
(503) 281-6800


Our Directors:


Trudi
​trudi@gpelc.net

​Molly

molly@gpelc.net